A.D. Garrett Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of DI Kate Simms Books

Everyone Lies (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Believe No One (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Fennimore and Simms Books

Truth Will Out (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment