A.G. Howard Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Splintered Books

Splintered (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Moth in the Mirror (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unhinged (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ensnared (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Untamed (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Haunted Hearts Legacy Books

The Architect of Song (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hummingbird Heart (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Glass Butterfly (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Shades of Rust and Ruin Books

Shades of Rust and Ruin (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of A.G. Howard Standalone Novels

RoseBlood (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stain (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment