Age of Dawn Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of The Age of Dawn Books

Stormcaller (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lord of Death (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Silver Tower (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shadow Realm (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A New Light (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ascending Shadows (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shadow Age (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Everet Martins was born and raised in Hampshire, a region where he draws all of his exciting experiences. Martin loves to take part in reading novels and role-playing as well. During his childhood years, Martins was an avid reader, who enjoyed reading during his free time. His love for reading eventually pushed him to pen down some short stories and later on his debut novel. Apart from reading and writing, Everet Martins fancied martial, and up to this date, he still practices and performs the art as well. To ensure that he stays fit, Martins partakes in some things such as strength training and long distance running. Apart from being an experienced writer and a martial arts guru, Martins also holds a Bachelor’s degree in IT. One of the best performing book series by Everet Martins is the Age of Dawn book series, a dark fantasy series.


Leave a Comment