Alan Brennert Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Hawaii Books

Moloka’i (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daughter of Moloka’i (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

City of Masques (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kindred Spirits (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time and Chance (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Batman: Holy Terror (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Honolulu (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Palisades Park (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Story Collections

Her Pilgrim Soul (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hawaii Novels (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment