Alex King Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Alex King Books

The Contract Man (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lies and Retribution (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadows of Good Friday (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Five (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reaper (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stormbound (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Breakout (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
From the Shadows (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogue (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Asset (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Man Standing (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunter Killer (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Congo Contract (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment