Alex Lidell Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Great Falls Academy Books

Rules of Stone (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crime and Punishment (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scent of a Wolf (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clock Strikes Midnight (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dungeons and Dreamers (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hide and Seek (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enemy Tyes (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prowess Trials (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Bell (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Immortals of Talonswood Books

Last Chance Academy (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Chance Reform (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Chance Witch (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Chance World (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Power of Five Books

Power of Five (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mistake of Magic (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trial of Three (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lera of Lunos (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Great Falls Cadet (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Great Falls Rogue (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Great Falls Protector (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Scout Books

Tracing Shadows (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unraveling Darkness (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Tides Books

First Command (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Air and Ash (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War and Wind (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sea and Sand (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Trident Rescue Books

Enemy Zone (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enemy Contact (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enemy Lines (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enemy Hold (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enemy Chase (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Cadet of Tildor (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Bonds of Steele Omegaverse Books

The Scent of Deception (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal Heat (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nest of Thieves (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pretty Madness (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment