Alison Croggon Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of The Books of Pellinor Books

The Gift / The Naming (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Riddle (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Crow (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Singing (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bone Queen (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Newport City Books

Fleshers (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Black Spring (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The River and the Book (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Navigatio (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Poetry Collections

The Blue Gate (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Attempts at Being (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Common Flesh (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Theatre (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New and Selected Poems 1991-2017 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Remembered Presences (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monsters: A Reckoning (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Alison Croggon is a bestselling and award-winning novelist who is best known for young adult fantasy and particularly the “Books of Pellinor” series. Apart from her flagship series, she is also the author of the Newport series, several single standing novels and several collections. Croggon’s novels, particularly those in the Books of Pellinor series, have won her many awards. “The Bone Queen” that she published in 2016 was a finalist for Best Young Adult Book at the Aurealis Award. His single standing novel “The River and the Book” won the Environmental Writing for Children prize by the Wilderness Society while the NSW Premier Literary Awards had “Black Spring” in the shortlist for the Young People’s Writing Award. Besides being a novelist, she has several collections of poems and has won several prizes and was a 2009 Geraldine Pascall Critic of the Year. She is also a music aficionado and won the Choral/Vocal Work of the Year in 2015 for an opera Libretti she penned alongside lain Grandage. At the 2015 Victorian Premier Literary Awards, she made the shortlist for the Drama Prize for Mayakovsky a libretto. She currently lives in Melbourne, Australia.


Leave a Comment