Amanda Ashley Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Morgan Creek Books

As Twilight Falls (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twilight Dreams (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twilight Desires (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Brynn Tor Books

Donovan’s Woman (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quinn’s Lady (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quinn’s Revenge (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Embrace Books

Embrace the Night (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Embrace (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
His Dark Embrace (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Enchant Books

Enchant the Dawn (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Vampire Trilogy Books

Shades of Gray (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
After Sundown (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desire After Dark (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Children Of The Night Books

Night’s Kiss (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night’s Touch (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night’s Master (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night’s Pleasure (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night’s Mistress (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night’s Promise (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night’s Surrender (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night’s Illusion (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Everlasting Books

Everlasting Kiss (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Everlasting Desire (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Everlasting Embrace (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Bound Books

Bound by Night (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bound by Blood (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Beneath a Midnight Moon (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deeper Than the Night (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Darker Dream (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Captive (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Whisper of Eternity (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Sexy (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Perfect (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immortal Sins (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Desire the Night (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight and Moonlight (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Maiden’s Song (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moonlight (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beauty’s Beast (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sunlight Moonlight (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Fire in the Blood (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hold Back the Dawn (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enchant the Night (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark of the Moon (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Surrender the Dawn (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secrets in the Night (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Music of the Night (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jessie’s Girl (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sandy’s Angel (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Masquerade (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Seasons of Change (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Story Collections

Seasons of the Night (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

After Twilight (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Pleasures (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood & Moonlight (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment