Amelia Atwater-Rhodes Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Den of Shadows Books

In the Forests of the Night (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Demon in My View (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shattered Mirror (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Predator (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Persistence of Memory (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Token of Darkness (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Just Glass (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Kiesha’ra Books

Hawksong (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Snakecharm (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falcondance (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolfcry (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wyvernhail (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Maeve’ra Trilogy Books

Bloodwitch (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodkin (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rebel (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bloodtraitor (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Prophet (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Mancer Books

Of the Abyss (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of the Divine (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of the Mortal Realm (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Poison Tree (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Promises to Keep (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment