Andrew Kaplan Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Scorpion Books

Scorpion (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scorpion Betrayal (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scorpion Winter (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scorpion Deception (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Homeland Books

Carrie’s Run (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saul’s Game (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Hour of the Assassins (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragonfire (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War of the Raven (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rogue Warfare (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chronology (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Madagascar (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment