Angie Fox Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Demon Slayer Books

The Accidental Demon Slayer (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dangerous Book for Demon Slayers (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Tale of Two Demon Slayers (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last of the Demon Slayers (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Big Fat Demon Slayer Wedding (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Brake for Biker Witches (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beverly Hills Demon Slayer (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night of the Living Demon Slayer (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Date with a Demon Slayer (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Some Like It Hexed (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What to Expect When Your Demon Slayer Is Expecting (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Monster M*A*S*H Books

Immortally Yours / The Monster MASH (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immortally Embraced / The Transylvania Twist (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immortally Ever After / Werewolves of London (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of 12 Days Of Christmas Short Stories/Novellas

The Tenth Dark Lord a’ Leaping (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Southern Ghost Hunter Mysteries Books

Southern Spirits (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Ghostly Gift (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Skeleton in the Closet (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost of a Chance (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunted Heist (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deader Homes and Gardens (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dog Gone Ghost (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sweet Tea and Spirits (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder on the Sugarland Express (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pecan Pies and Dead Guys (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mint Julep Murders (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ghost of Christmas Past (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Southern Bred and Dead (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunted Homecoming (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Give Up The Ghost (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Love Bites (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gentlemen Prefer Voodoo (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Story Collections

A Little Night Magic (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

The Real Werewives of Vampire County (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
So I Married A Demon Slayer (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment