Barney Thomson Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Barney Thomson Books

The Long Midnight of Barney Thomson aka The Legend of Barney Thomson (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cutting Edge of Barney Thomson (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Prayer For Barney Thomson (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King Was In His Counting House (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Fish Supper (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Haunting of Barney Thomson (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Final Cut (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Aye, Barney (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curse Of The Clown (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Barney Thomson Short Stories/Novellas

The End Of Days (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Face of Death (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Curse of Barney Thomson & Other Stories (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Barney Thomson: Zombie Slayer (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment