Blackbird Sisters Mysteries Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Blackbird Sisters Mysteries Books

How to Murder a Millionaire (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Girls Don’t Wear Diamonds (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Some Like It Lethal (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cross Your Heart and Hope to Die (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mick Abruzzo’s Story (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Have Your Cake and Kill Him Too (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Crazy Little Thing Called Death (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Melts in Your Mouth (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slay Belles (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Way to Kill a Lady (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Black Book of Murder (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mick Abruzzo: The Second Wire (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Little Night Murder (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Be Good (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bye, Bye Blackbird (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mick Abruzzo’s Story is a prequel short story in the series.


Leave a Comment