Bob Burton Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Manhunter/Dev Shannon Books

Crimson Hit (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bullet Blues (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Quiet Ops (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Bounty Hunter (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bail Enforcer (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Top Secret (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment