Books by the Bay Mysteries Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Books By The Bay Mystery Books

A Killer Plot (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deadly Cliché (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Word (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Written in Stone (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poisoned Prose (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal Letters (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Writing All Wrongs (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Characters (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment