Bradecote and Catchpoll Investigation Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of A Bradecote and Catchpoll Investigation Books

Servant of Death (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ordeal by Fire (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marked to Die (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hostage to Fortune (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vale of Tears (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Faithful Unto Death (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
River of Sins (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Runs Thicker (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf at the Door (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Taste for Killing (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lord Bishop’s Clerk aka Servant of Death.


Leave a Comment