Brian Freemantle Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Charlie Muffin Books

Charlie Muffin / Charlie M (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clap Hands, Here Comes Charlie / Here Comes Charlie M (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Inscrutable Charlie Muffin (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlie Muffin’s Uncle Sam / Charlie Muffin U.S.A. (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Madrigal For Charlie Muffin (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlie Muffin and Russian Rose / The Blind Run (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlie Muffin San / See Charlie Run (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Run Around (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Comrade Charlie (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlie’s Apprentice (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlie’s Chance / Bomb Grade (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Men Living (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kings of Many Castles (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Star Rising (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Star Burning (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Star Falling (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Cowley and Danilov Books

The Button Man / In the Name of a Killer (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Time for Heroes (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Watchmen (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Triple Cross (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Sebastian Holmes Books

The Holmes Inheritance (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Holmes Factor (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Touchables (1969) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Goodbye To An Old Friend (1973) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Face Me When You Walk Away (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Man Who Wanted Tomorrow (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The November Man (1976) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
H.M.S. Bounty / Hell’s Paradise / Hell’s Fire (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Mary Celeste (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Solitary Man / The Iron Cage (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Misfire / Target (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deaken’s War (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chairman of the Board / Takeover / At Any Price (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midas Men / The Sagomi Gambit / Gold (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rules Of Engagement (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monopoly /Kremlin Correction / The Kremlin Conspiracy (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Kremlin Kiss / The Lost American (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Laundryman / Dirty White (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Choice of Eddie Franks / To Save a Son (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bearpit (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Betrayals (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
O’Farrell’s Law (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Little Grey Mice (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Profiler / Mind / Reader (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Predators (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Mind to Kill (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gold (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Washington White (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Takeover (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Return (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ice Age (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Women (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead End (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time to Kill (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Namedropper (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cloud Collector (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Story Collections

The Factory (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

KGB (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
CIA (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fix (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Steal (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Octopus (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

MAINSTREAM: An Anthology of Stories from the Edges (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment