Brian Klingborg Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Inspector Lu Fei Mysteries Books

Thief of Souls (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Prey (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Kill Devil Falls (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Secrets of Northern Shaolin Kung-Fu (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Szechuan Cooking (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment