C.C. Hunter Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Divorced and Desperate Books

Divorced, Desperate and Delicious (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divorced, Desperate and Dating (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divorced, Desperate and Deceived (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divorced, Desperate and Dangerous (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divorced, Desperate and Dead (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divorced, Desperate and Daring (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Hotter In Texas Books

Don’t Mess with Texas (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blame It On Texas (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Texas Hold ‘Em (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of TheMortician’s Daughter Books

One Foot in the Grave (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Two Feet Under (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Three Heartbeats Away (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Shadow Falls Books

Turned at Dark (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Born at Midnight (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Awake at Dawn (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taken at Dusk (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whispers at Moonrise (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Saved at Sunrise (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chosen at Nightfall (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fighting Back (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Shadow Falls: After Dark Books

Reborn (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eternal (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unspoken (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Almost Midnight (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Hour (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fierce (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Tall, Hot & Texan Books

Gotcha! (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cop Who Stole Christmas (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Junkyard Cowboy (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Texas Justice Books

Don’t Close Your Eyes (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Breathe a Word (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Don’t Look Back (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

This Heart of Mine (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In Another Life (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment