Caliber Detective Agency Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Caliber Detective Agency Books

Generations (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Temptation (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Ransom Paid In Blood (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missing (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deception (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Crucible (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Legendary (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
We Are Gathered Here Today (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Early Days (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Means, Motive, and Opportunity (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Temptations (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment