Callahan Garrity Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Callahan Garrity Books

Every Crooked Nanny (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
To Live and Die in Dixie (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Homemade Sin (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Happy Never After (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart Trouble (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strange Brew (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Clear (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Irish Eyes (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Fruitcake (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Killer Fudge (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Family Jewels (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment