Candace Blevins Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Safeword Books

Rainbow (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stormclouds (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Matte (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Davenport (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Davenport and Chiffon (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quinacridone (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Matte – In Training (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Safeword: Matte – The Honeymoon (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arabesque (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Safeword: Matte – Happily Ever After (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Rolling Thunder Motorcycle Club Books

Duke (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brain (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bash, Volume I (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bash, Volume II (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bash, Volume III (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Horse (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gonzo (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nix (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ghost (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bud (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Razor (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bubbles (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
McGyver (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Rolling Thunder MC Birmingham Books

Dementor (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bobcat (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Frost (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Squatch (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Chattanooga Supernaturals Books

The Dragon King (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Riding the Storm (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Acceptable Risk (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Careful What You Ask For (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hallowed Destiny — Forged by Darkness (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Uncaged (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cocky Queen (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unexpected Gifts (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gift (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of A Dark(ish) Faerie Tale Books

Slave (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Consort (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Queen (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Dark Underbelly of The Chattanooga Supernaturals Books

Pride (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Indentured Freedom (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leashed (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Elegant Weapon (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Only Human Books

Only Human (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Unhuman Journey (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Humans and Monsters (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Defining Human (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edge of Humanity (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Infinitely Human (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unhuman Acts (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of A Paranormal Halloween Books

Countdown to Murder (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hallowed Destiny (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unhallowed Murder (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unholy Murder (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Absolute Power Exchange – Twenty Years Later (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Every Which Way (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment