Caroline Fardig Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Lizzie Hart Mysteries Books

It’s Just a Little Crush (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
That Old Black Magic (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Medicine (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Funny Valentine (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wedding Bell Blues (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of A Java Jive Mystery Books

Death Before Decaf (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mug Shot (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Whole Latte Murder (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brew or Die (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder Over Mochas (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Ellie Matthews Books

Bitter Past (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Eye for an Eye (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Sprint (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Southern B&B Mystery Books

Southern Discomfort (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Southern Harm (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Southern Double Cross (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Year-Round Trouble (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment