Catherine Coulter Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Sherbrooke Brides Books

The Sherbrooke Bride (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hellion Bride (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heiress Bride (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mad Jack (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Courtship (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scottish Bride (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pendragon (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sherbrooke Twins (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lyon’s Gate (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wizard’s Daughter (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prince of Ravenscar (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of FBI Thriller Books

The Cove (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Maze (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Target (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Edge (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Riptide (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hemlock Bay (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eleventh Hour (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blind Side (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blowout (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Point Blank (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Take (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
TailSpin (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
KnockOut (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whiplash (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Split Second (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Backfire (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bombshell (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Power Play (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nemesis (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Insidious (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enigma (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paradox (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Labyrinth (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadlock (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vortex (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reckoning (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Baron Books

The Wild Baron (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Honorable Offer/The Offer (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Intimate Deception/The Deception (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of A Brit in the FBI Books

The Final Cut (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Key (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The End Game (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Triangle (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sixth Day (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last Second (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Georgian/Devil Books

Devil’s Embrace (1982) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Devil’s Daughter (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Legacy Books

The Wyndham Legacy (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Nightingale Legacy (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Valentine Legacy (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Magic Trilogy Books

Midsummer Magic (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Calypso Magic (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moonspun Magic (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Medieval Song Books

Warrior’s Song (1983) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fire Song (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Earth Song (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Secret Song (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rosehaven (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Penwyth Curse (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Valcourt Heiress (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Night Trilogy Books

Night Fire (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Shadow (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Night Storm (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Grayson Sherbrooke’s Otherworldly Adventures Books

The Strange Visitation at Wolffe Hall (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Resident Evil at Blackthorn Manor (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ancient Spirits of Sedgwick House (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Virgin Bride of Northcliffe Hall (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Red Witch of Ravenstone Folly (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Victorian/Early San Francisco/Star Quartet Books

Evening Star (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Star (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Star (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jade Star (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Viking Era Books

Season of the Sun (1991) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord of Hawkfell Island (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord of Raven’s Peak (1994) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord of Falcon Ridge (1995) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Contemporary Romantic Thriller Books

False Pretenses (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Impulse (1990) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Beyond Eden (1992) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Born To Be Wild (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Historical Regency Romances Books

The Rebel Bride (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Countess/The Autumn Countess (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord Deverill’s Heir/The Heir (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lord Harry’s Folly/Lord Harry (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Generous Earl/The Duke (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Aftershocks (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Aristocrat (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Afterglow (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

My Ancestry Research (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment