Charles Willeford Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Hoke Moseley Books

Miami Blues (1984) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Hope for the Dead (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sideswipe (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Way We Die Now (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Canongate Crime Classics Books

The Difference (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

High Priest of California (1953) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pick-Up (1955) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Wives (1956) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Black Mass of Brother Springer / Honey Gal (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Made in Miami / Lust Is A Woman (1958) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Woman Chaser (1960) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deliver Me from Dallas! / The Whip Hand (1961) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cockfighter (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
No Experience Necessary (1962) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Burnt Orange Heresy (1971) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kiss Your Ass Good-Bye (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shark-Infested Custard (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Understudy for Death (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Collections

The Machine in Ward Eleven (1963) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Poontang and Other Poems (1967) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Second Half Of The Double Feature (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Plays

The Ordainment of Brother Springer (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

The Old Man at the Bridge (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strange (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sentences (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

Off the Wall (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something About a Soldier (1986) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Forms Of Ugly (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Was Looking for a Street (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Collected Memoirs of Charles Willeford (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Writing & Other Blood Sports (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Miami Noir (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment