Charlie Gallagher Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of DI Joel Norris Books

The Friend (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal Game (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Langthorne Police Books

Bodily Harm (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Panic Button (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Money (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
End Game (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Missing (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Then She Ran (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Last Breath (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Detective Maddie Ives Books

He Is Watching You (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
He Will Kill You (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
He Will Find You (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
He Knows Your Secrets (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
He Will Get You (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Deadly Houses (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last One Alive (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Ruthless (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment