Charlie Muffin Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Charlie Muffin Books

Charlie Muffin / Charlie M (1977) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clap Hands, Here Comes Charlie / Here Comes Charlie M (1978) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Inscrutable Charlie Muffin (1979) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlie Muffin’s Uncle Sam / Charlie Muffin U.S.A. (1980) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Madrigal For Charlie Muffin (1981) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlie Muffin and Russian Rose / The Blind Run (1985) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlie Muffin San / See Charlie Run (1987) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Run Around (1988) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Comrade Charlie (1989) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlie’s Apprentice (1993) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlie’s Chance / Bomb Grade (1996) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Men Living (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kings of Many Castles (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Star Rising (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Star Burning (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Star Falling (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment