Chicagoland Vampires Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Chicagoland Vampires Books

Some Girls Bite (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Friday Night Bites (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twice Bitten (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hard Bitten (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Drink Deep (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Biting Cold (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
House Rules (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Biting Bad (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Stakes (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Howling For You (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wild Things (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood Games (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lucky Break (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Debt (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Bites (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Midnight Marked (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Phantom Kiss (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blade Bound (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slaying It (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Chloe Neill is an American author. She was born in the South in 1975. She grew up there but now calls the Midwest her home.


Leave a Comment