Chris Cannon Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Boyfriend Chronicles Books

Blackmail Boyfriend (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Boyfriend Bet (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Boomerang Boyfriend (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Star-Crossed Dragons (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Dating Dilemmas Books

The Dating Debate (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Going Down in Flames Books

Going Down in Flames (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bridges Burned (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trial by Fire (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fanning the Flames (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burning Bright (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment