Code 11 KPD SWAT Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Code 11-KPD SWAT Books

Center Mass (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Double Tap (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bang Switch (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Execution Style (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Charlie Foxtrot (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kill Shot (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Coup De Grâce (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment