Cole & Hitch Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Virgil Cole & Everett Hitch Books

Appaloosa (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Resolution (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brimstone (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue-Eyed Devil (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ironhorse (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bull River (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bridge (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackjack (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Revelation (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buckskin (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Opium Rose (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment