Conor Fitzgerald Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Commissario Alec Blume Books

The Dogs Of Rome (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Fatal Touch (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Namesake (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Memory Theater aka The Memory Key (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bitter Remedy (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cardinal Witness (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Short Sentence (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment