County Cork Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of County Cork Books

Buried in a Bog (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scandal in Skibbereen (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Early Wake (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Turn for the Bad (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cruel Winter (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Many a Twist (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Traveller (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Roots (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of County Cork Short Stories/Novellas

Tied Up With a Bow (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment