Craig Halloran Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Chronicles of Dragon Books

The Hero, The Sword and The Dragons (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dragon Bones and Tombstones (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terror at the Temple (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Clutch of the Cleric (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunt for the Hero (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Siege at the Settlements (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fight and the Fury (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War in the Winds (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strife in the Sky (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finale (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Chronicles of Dragon: Tail of the Dragon Books

Tail of the Dragon (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claws of the Dragon (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battle of the Dragon (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Eyes of the Dragon (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flight of the Dragon (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Trial of the Dragon (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Judgment of the Dragon (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wrath of the Dragon (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Power of the Dragon (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hour of the Dragon (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Lost Chronicles of Dragon: The Odyssey of Nath Dragon Books

Exiled (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Enslaved (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunted (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strife (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Clash of Heroes Books

Nath Dragon Meets The Darkslayer (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nath Dragon Meets The Darkslayer, Book 2 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nath Dragon Meets The Darkslayer, Book 3 (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Darkslayer Books

Wrath of the Royals (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blades in the Night (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Underling Revenge (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Danger and the Druid (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outrage in the Outlands (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chaos at the Castle (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brutal Beginnings (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Darkslayer: Bish and Bone Books

Bish and Bone (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Blood (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Red Death (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lethal Liasons (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Torment and Terror (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Brigands and Badlands (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War in the Wastelands (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Slaughter in the Streets (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunt of the Beast (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Battle for Bone (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Dragon Wars Books

Blood Brothers (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black Frost (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sky Rider (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Iron Bones (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thunder in Gunder (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Monarch Madness (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Battleground (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wizard Watch (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prisoner Island (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Peril in the Dark (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death in the Desert (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Claws and Steel (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grey Cloak (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Barbarian Backlash (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Devil’s Snare (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bedlam (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Flaming Fence (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ride the Sky (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thunder Time (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Mountain (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Gamma Earth Cycle Books

Escape from the Dominion (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Flight from the Dominion (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Gorgon Thunder-Bot the Incinerator of Worlds Books

Gorgon Thunder-Bot (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Henchmen Chronicles Books

The King’s Henchmen (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King’s Assassin (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King’s Prisoner (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King’s Conjurer (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King’s Enemies (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Impact Books

Zombie Day Care (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zombie Rehab (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Zombie Warfare (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Odyssey of the Nath Dragon Short Stories/Novellas

The Quest for the Thunderstone (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Savage and the Sorcerer Books

The Scarab’s Curse (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scarab’s Power (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Scarab’s Command (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sorcerer’s Trick (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sorcerer’s War (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Supernatural Bounty Hunter Files Books

Smoke Rising (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
I Smell Smoke (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where There’s Smoke (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smoke on the Water (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smoke and Mirrors (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Up in Smoke (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smoke Signals (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holy Smoke (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smoke Happens (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smoke Out (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Jerk of All Trades (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Red Citadel and the Sorcerer’s Power (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Enchanted Kingdoms (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment