Craig Johnson Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Walt Longmire Books

The Cold Dish (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death Without Company (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Kindness Goes Unpunished (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Another Man’s Moccasins (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Dark Horse (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Junkyard Dogs (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell Is Empty (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Divorce Horse (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
As the Crow Flies (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Messenger (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Serpent’s Tooth (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spirit of Steamboat (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Any Other Name (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dry Bones (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Highwayman (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
An Obvious Fact (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Western Star (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Depth of Winter (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Land of Wolves (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Next to Last Stand (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Daughter of the Morning Star (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell and Back (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Walt Longmire Short Stories/Novellas

Christmas in Absaroka County (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wait for Signs: Twelve Longmire Stories (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

The Best American Mystery Stories 2017 (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Craig Johnson is an American writer best know for his series of novels featuring Sheriff Walt Longmire. Johnson was born in Huntington, West Virginia in 1961, he now resides in a small hamlet near Sheridan, Wyoming named Ucross, with a population of 25.


Leave a Comment