Curtis Jobling Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Wereworld Books

Rise of the Wolf (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rage of Lions (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shadow of the Hawk (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nest of Serpents (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Storm of Sharks (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
War of the Werelords (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Haunt Books

Haunt (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Wrong (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of World Of Warriors Books

A New Hero (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Max Helsing: Monster Hunter Books

The Thirteenth Curse (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Beast of Bone Creek (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Picture Books

Frankenstein’s Cat (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Daddy (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dinosaurs After Dark (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cheeky Monkey (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Old MacDonald Had a Zoo (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sheep Won’t Sleep! (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment