D.B. Jackson Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of The Islevale Cycle Books

Time’s Children (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time’s Demon  (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Time’s Assassin (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Thieftaker Chronicles Books

A Spell of Vengeance (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thieftaker (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thieves’ Quarry (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Price of Doing Business (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Plunder of Souls (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Man’s Reach (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Tales of the Thieftaker (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Witch’s Storm (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Cloud Prison (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Adams Gambit (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Small Moving Parts (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Water Witch (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Galactic Stew (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Noir (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment