Dakota Cassidy Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Accidentals Books

The Accidental Werewolf (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Accidentally Dead (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Accidental Human (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Accidentally Demonic (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Accidentally Catty (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Accidentally Dead, Again (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Accidental Genie (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Accidental Werewolf 2 (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Accidental Dragon (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Accidentally Aphrodite (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Accidentally Ever After (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Interview With an Accidental (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bearly Accidental (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How Nina Got Her Fang Back (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Accidental Familiar (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Then Came Wanda…With A Baby Carriage (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Accidental Mermaid (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Marty’s Horrible, Terrible, Very Bad Day (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Accidental Unicorn (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Accidentally Divine (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Accidental Gargoyle (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Kiss and Hell Books

Kiss & Hell (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
My Way to Hell (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Ex-Trophy Wives Books

You Dropped a Blonde on Me (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Burning Down the Spouse (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Waltz This Way (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Plum Orchard Books

Talk This Way (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Talk Dirty to Me (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Something to Talk About (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Talking After Midnight (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Forbidden Alpha Books

Fangs of Anarchy – Killing the Alpha (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outlaw Alpha (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Wolf Mates Books

An American Werewolf In Hoboken (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What’s New, Pussycat? (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gotta Have Faith (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moves Like Jagger (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Case of Loving You (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Paris, Texas Books

Witched At Birth (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Not to Were (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witch Is the New Black (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
White Witchmas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Witchless In Seattle Mysteries Books

Witch Slapped (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Quit Your Witchin’ (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dewitched (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Old Witcheroo (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
How the Witch Stole Christmas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ain’t Love a Witch? (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good Witch Hunting (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witch Way Did He Go? (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witches Get Stitches (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witch It Real Good (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Witch Perfect (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gettin’ Witched (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Where There’s a Witch, There’s a Way (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Total Witch Show (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Lemon Lane Mystery Books

Prawn of the Dead (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Play That Funky Music White Koi (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Nun of Your Business Mysteries Books

Then There Were Nun (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hit and Nun (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
House of the Rising Nun (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Smoking Nun (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What A Nunderful World (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of All Wrapped Up Books

Slave School Dropout (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Marshmallow Hollow Books

Jingle all the Slay (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Have Yourself a Merry Little Witness (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Corpse Open Slay (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Carnage in a Pear Tree (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Bewitching Midlife Crisis Mystery Books

Stage Fright (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Sexylips66 (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Whose Bride Is She Anyway? (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Shut up and Drive (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Story Collections

The Spy Who Snagged Me (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ex-Files Collection (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Ain’t Your Mama’s Bedtime Stories (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
All Wrapped Up (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Warriors Gone Wild (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lady Jaided’s Virile Vampires (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Wolf (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Paranormal Mates Society Vol. I (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment