Daniel Jacobus Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Daniel Jacobus Mystery Books

Devil’s Trill (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Danse Macabre (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death and the Maiden (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Death and Transfiguration (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Playing with Fire (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spring Break (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cloudy With a Chance of Murder (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment