David DeLee Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Brice Bannon Seacoast Adventure Books

Blood in the Water (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Any Means Necessary (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
What Meets the Eye (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blue Charlie Foxtrot (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Facing the Storm (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Oceanic Princess (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strike of the Stingray (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Flynn & Levy Books

Cop Shot (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Re-Homed (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Policing for Profit (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Moral Misconduct (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
While the City Burns (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Grace deHaviland Books

First Impressions (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Futile Effort (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Family Matters (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Tryst (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Cold Wind (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Runners (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Destiny (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Pin Money (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
With Intent to Deceive (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Takedown (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stare at the Moon (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Too Far (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding Jessie (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Nick Lafferty Books

Crystal White (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Out of the Game (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of A 19th Century Kilmurray Mystery Books

The Woman on Pier 29 (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Murder on Pearl Street (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Suzie Jensen Murder Mystery Books

Discreet Fling (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Dawson Vigilante Books

Whose Greater Good? (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Stories/Novellas

Officer Down (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Serious Consequences (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Last House on the Left (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Grand Jury (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
If Not for Bad Luck (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Short Story Collections

Tainted Badge (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mystery, Mayhem & Murder (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Star Trek: Strange New Worlds Books

Strange New Worlds II (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Star Trek IV (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Strange New Worlds VIII (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

Strange New Worlds VIII (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rich and the Dead (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment