David Hair Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Aotearoa Books

The Bone Tiki (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Taniwha’s Tear (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lost Tohunga (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Moontide Quartet Books

Mage’s Blood (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scarlet Tides (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unholy War (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ascendant’s Rite (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Olympus Trilogy Books

Athena’s Champion (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Oracle’s War (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sacred Bride (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Return of Ravana Books

Pyre of Queens / The Pyre (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Swayamvara / The Adversaries (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Souls in Exile / The Exile (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
King of Lanka / The King (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Sunsurge Quartet Books

Empress of the Fall (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Prince of the Spear (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hearts of Ice (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Mother of Daemons (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Tethered Citadel Books

Map’s Edge (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
World’s Edge (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment