David Mapstone Mystery Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of David Mapstone Mystery Books

Concrete Desert (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Camelback Falls (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dry Heat (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Arizona Dreams (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Cactus Heart (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
South Phoenix Rules (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Night Detectives (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
High Country Nocturne (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Bomb Shelter (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment