David Pilling Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of The Bloody Hand Saga Books

The Northman (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Outlaw (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Exile (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Caesar’s Sword Books

The Red Death (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Siege of Rome (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Caesar’s Sword (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Champion Books

Blood and Steel (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood and Gold (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood and Faith (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sword of Aragon (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blood and Battle (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sword of Aragon is a prequel.

Order of Folville’s Law Books

Invasion (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Conquest (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Leader of Battles Books

Ambrosius (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Artorius (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Gwenhwyfar (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Medraut (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Longsword Books

Longsword (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sons of Montfort (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holy Warrior (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hooded Men (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King’s Rebels (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Broken Arrow (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Reiver Books

Reiver (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Sword’s Edge (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Robin Hood Books

The First Arrow (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Wrath of God (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Hooded Man (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thief of Barnsdale (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The King’s Pardon (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Soldier of Fortune Books

The Wolf Cub (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Heretic (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Tudor Spy Books

The Pretender (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The White Hawk Books

Revenge (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Loyalty (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Survival (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sacrifice (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of World Apparent Tales Books

The Best Weapon (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Path of Sorrow (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Half-Hanged Man (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Nowhere Was There Peace (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

The Wars of Edward I (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rebellion Against Henry III (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edward I and Wales, 1254-1307 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Edward I’s Neglected Conflict: The Anglo-French War of 1294-1303 (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment