David Rivers Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of American Mercenary (David Rivers) Books

Greatest Enemy (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Offer of Revenge (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dark Redemption (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Vengeance Calling (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Ranger Objective (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Suicide Cartel (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Terminal Objective (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Shadow Strike (David Rivers) Books

The Night Stalker Rescue (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Enemies of My Country (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Last Target Standing (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Covert Kill (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Narco Assassins (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment