David Rosenfelt Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Andy Carpenter Books

Open and Shut (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
First Degree (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bury the Lead (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sudden Death (2005) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dead Center (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Play Dead (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
New Tricks (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dog Tags (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Dog Night (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Leader of the Pack (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unleashed (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hounded (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Who Let the Dog Out? (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Outfoxed (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Twelve Dogs of Christmas (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Collared (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rescued (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deck the Hounds (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bark of Night (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dachshund Through the Snow (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Muzzled (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Silent Bite (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dog Eat Dog (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Best in Snow (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Holy Chow (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Santa’s Little Yelpers (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Doug Brock Books

Blackout (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fade to Black (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Black and Blue (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The K Team Books

The K Team (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Animal Instinct (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Citizen K-9 (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Good Dog, Bad Cop (2023) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Don’t Tell a Soul (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Down to the Wire (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
On Borrowed Time (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Heart of a Killer (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Airtight (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Without Warning (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Novels

Dogtripping: 25 Rescues, 11 Volunteers, and 3 RVs on Our Canine Cross-Country Adventure (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Puppy Express (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Lessons from Tara (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

David Rosenfelt is a well known author of the mystery and thriller genres, who hails from The United States of America. David is particularly famous for writing novels based on the life of the fictional character named Andy Carpenter, who has been described by him as a dog loves and an attorney by profession.


Leave a Comment