DC Connie Childs Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of DC Connie Childs Books

In Bitter Chill (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Deadly Thaw (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
A Patient Fury (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Shrouded Path (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment