Death by Chocolate Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Death by Chocolate Books

Death by Chocolate (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Murder, Lies and Chocolate (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Great Chocolate Scam (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chocolate Mousse Attack (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fatal Chocolate Obsession (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Deadly Chocolate Addiction (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Guns, Wives and Chocolate (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Spies, Lies and Chocolate Pies (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment