Debby Giusti Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Magnolia Medical Books

Countdown to Death (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Protecting Her Child (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Military Investigators Books

The Officer’s Secret (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Captain’s Mission (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Colonel’s Daughter (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The General’s Secretary (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Soldier’s Sister (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Agent’s Secret Past (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Stranded (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Person of Interest (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plain Danger (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Plain Truth (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Amish Protectors Books

Amish Refuge (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undercover Amish (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amish Rescue (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amish Christmas Secrets (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

Nowhere To Hide (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Scared to Death (2007) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
MIA (2008) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Christmas Peril (2009) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Forgotten Amish Past (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dangerous Amish Inheritance (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Amish Christmas Search (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hidden Amish Secrets (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Smugglers in Amish Country (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In a Sniper’s Crosshairs (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment