Dee Henderson Books In Order Printable List

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of O’Malley Books

The Negotiator (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Danger in the Shadows (1999) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Guardian (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Truth Seeker (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Protector (2001) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Healer (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Rescuer (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jennifer (2010) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Danger in the Shadows is a prequel novel to the novel The Negotiator.

Order of Uncommon Heroes Books

True Devotion (2000) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True Valor (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True Honor (2002) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
True Courage / Kidnapped (2004) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Evie Blackwell Cold Case Books

Traces of Guilt (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Threads of Suspicion (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Cost Of Betrayal Short Stories/Novellas

Betrayed (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Sins of the Past Books

Missing (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

The Marriage Wish (1997) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
God’s Gift (1998) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Before I Wake (2003) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Witness (2006) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Full Disclosure (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Unspoken (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Undetected (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Taken (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Immortality (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Non-Fiction Books

An Unfinished Death (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Good News Project (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Sins of the Past Books

Sins of the Past (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blackout (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

As an award winning Christian novelist and author, Dee Henderson is the creator of over 14 best-selling novels. Famously known for the critically acclaimed Uncommon Heroes series and the O’Malley series, Dee Henderson is undeniably a trailblazer in the inspirational romantic suspense genre.


Leave a Comment