Denise Grover Swank Books in Order

Disclaimer: Book links take you to Amazon. As an Amazon Associate We earn money from qualifying purchases.

Order of Asheville Brewing Books

Any Luck at All (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Better Luck Next Time (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Getting Lucky (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bad Luck Club (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Luck of the Draw (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Bachelor Brotherhood Books

Only You (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Until You (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Always You (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Bad Luck Club Books

Love at First Hate (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Jingle Bell Hell (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Fraudulently Ever After (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Matchmaking Mischief (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Blood Borne Books

Recombinant (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Replica (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Bluebird Bay Books

Finding Tomorrow (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding Home (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding Peace (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Finding Forgiveness (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Book Of Sindal Books

Descended from Shadows (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Reign of Mist (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Carly Moore Books

A Cry in the Dark (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Her Scream in the Silence (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
One Foot in the Grave (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Buried in Secrets (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Lies She Told (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Shades of Truth (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Keeper of Secrets (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Chosen Books

Chosen (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunted (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sacrifice (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emergence (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Middle Ground (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Homecoming (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redemption (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Emergence (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Middle Ground (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Homecoming (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Chosen (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hunted (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sacrifice (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redemption (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Curse Keepers Books

The Curse Keepers (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Curse Breakers (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Curse Defiers (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Curse Keepers Secret Books

This Place is Death (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This Changes Everything (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
This is Your Destiny (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Darling Investigations Books

Deadly Summer (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Blazing Summer (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of From the Ashes Books

Let it All Burn (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Maddie Baker Books

Maddie Baker and the Cockamamie Killer (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Bake Off (2022) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Magnolia Steele Mystery Books

Center Stage (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Act Two (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Call Back (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Curtain Call (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Neely Kate Mystery Books

Trailer Trash (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
In High Cotton (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Dirty Money (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Off the Subject Books

After Math (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Redesigned (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Business as Usual (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of On the Otherside Books

Here (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
There (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Piper Lancaster Books

Of Ash and Spirit (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Fire and Storm (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Of Blood and Monsters (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Rose Gardner Mystery Books

Twenty-Eight and a Half Wishes (2011) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Twenty-Nine and a Half Reasons (2012) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thirty and a Half Excuses (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Falling to Pieces (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thirty-One and a Half Regrets (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thirty-Two and a Half Complications (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Picking Up the Pieces (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thirty-Three and a Half Shenanigans (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Rose and Helena Save Christmas (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Ripple of Secrets (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thirty-Four and a Half Predicaments (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thirty-Five and a Half Conspiracies (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Thirty-Six and a Half Motives (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Sins of the Father (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Rose Gardner Investigations Books

Family Jewels (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
For the Birds (2017) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Hell in a Handbasket (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Up Shute Creek (2018) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Come Rain or Shine (2019) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
When the Bough Breaks (2020) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
It All Falls Down (2021) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of The Wedding Pact Books

The Substitute (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Player (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Gambler (2015) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
The Valentine (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Standalone Novels

One Paris Summer (2016) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle

Order of Anthologies

The Naked Truth about Self-Publishing (2013) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle
Skip to the Good Part (2014) Hardcover  Paperback  Kindle


Leave a Comment